Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.3
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Jessica
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018
    Great location
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    It was a great room for the price.

    Nothing.
    The room was huge.
    Barbara Jo
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    The room we stayed in lacked lighting. It was too dark.
    The staff was great!
    adrian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    The pool is too warm.
    Big rooms
    Danyette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krista
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 20, 2018

    Wouldn’t stay again unless changes were made

    We had no cold water .. the sink didn’t work at bar area... the iron was broken and ripped our shirts. There were bugs in our bathroom. The lamps didn’t work
    The room was big but that’s about it
    SElenaTorres
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 18, 2018
    There is no access to the beach, we were able to follow someone with a key from a neighboring hotel but had to walk up the beach and around the block on our return. Glad we traveled light.
    The pool is perfect, good size. Private setting.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estella
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018

    We had a good stay overall. The staff was friendly and helpful and location is close to eateries.

    Our shower and sink had very littlw water pressure. Staff had to come replace shower head and clean faucet. Worked better after that. The pool was warm, from hot tub water overflowing into it. Was not very refreshing on a hot day. Ice machine was downstairs, which is a little bit far to go for ice. One of the beds had a rut from so many people sleeping on that side.
    The suite was spacious and quiet.
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    I enjoyed our time here.

    I thought we were booking at the Sunchase closer to the beach. I did not realize it was the Sunchase farther from the beach.
    Bed was comfortable and Raul was great. The pool area was very nice.
    Elva
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 12, 2018

    Not satisfied

    Bathroom broke
    Beds
    Ana
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2018

    Nice time with my wife.

    There are two elevators and only 1 works but that 1 would take a long time. The carpet is so dirty, really needs to be changed out.
    The rooms are a good size.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 8, 2018

    Night lights did not work

    Found roaches
    Pillows
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquela
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 7, 2018

    Poor service, poor facility and not at all satisfactory. Never again, even if it was free.

    the property is greatly decapitated and run down. Furniture and facilities are less than average. We arrived to check in and our room was dirty and looked like someone was still staying there. The air conditioning does not work throughout the facility. customer service was poor.
    location is good
Loading reviews...