7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Martha
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 18, 2018

    The room was clean and served it's purpose but the Hotel itself needs attention!

    The widows to your facility and the pool need to be cleaned. When ridding the elevator the windows to the building are very dirty, it makes the hotel look dirty and in need of sanitation. The pool as well was very dirty and cloudy. While we were there not once did we see the pool being maintained, i.e. checking chlorine levels, cleaning of the pool and the surrounding area.
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    Juliana
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Very nice and clean
    Jesse
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Everything was since and neat, the staff was always helpful overall enjoyed my stay
    Mariela
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elida
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    melisa
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 14, 2018

    it was amazing , and full of life, id love to stay there again

    it was hot in the elevator
    it was comfy
    Karla
    nf

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    smmpm2012
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 13, 2018
    There was no breakfast or to purchase food in the hotel. The hot tub was cold water with jets, and the pool was dirty. Our room when we arrived had no pillows.
    The room was great and the view was amazing. The room was nice and spacious and the air condition worked amazing.
    Rene Garcia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avanly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018

    DON’T STAY HERE

    I did like the room, it did have so much space. The staff was horrible! The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. We had a problem with them overcharging me, we had already got the confirmation on the price and they added way more than the amount that was said. They didn’t charge us when we got our key until we went down to ask about why it was coming out more than we had already saw. The lady just gave us no information and she walked away and was eating her food. Very unprofessional!! So we basically had to pay another hundred extra! I did not like that in the lobby area they did not have central air, it was extremely hot you had to hurry to get to your room because it was so uncomfortable out in the lobby and elevator. The reason I rated this with high expectations is so you can read this, you need to know what you are coming in for if you decide to come here.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 11, 2018

    Not great

    The carpets and windows were all dirty. My room smelled like cigarettes when it was a non smoking room.
    The location
    Jo Ann
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abiel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caziel
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    mx

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 10, 2018
    The bathroom was dirty , the floor carpet looks very dirty also and old , the swimming pool water was dirty!!
    The room vas very spacious
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manuel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...